A highlight this year was AYO's performance in Berlin's famous Konzerthaus, at the invitation of the Young Euro Classic Festival organisers.

See The Archives for the programme details.

 Konzerthaus Berlin 19.08.2018, Young Euro Classic 2018

Concerts Planned for 2019

Check back here for details later this year.  Some exciting programming is being planned!
Click on the Concert Archive link below to find out about our 2018 performances.



Reserve Good Seats!

AYO Supporters have good seats reserved for them at the free Auckland Town Hall concerts.

Concert Videos

Subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our latest concert recordings as they are released.

Concert Archive

Explore our archive of past concerts; see videos, hear audio recordings, read programmes...

Programmes and Reports

Browse reports and the printed programmes of many of our past concerts in easy-to-read magazine format.